Posted by: greeningwashington | November 9, 2010

Hello Again

Hello out there.

I highly doubt I retained, let alone, acquired any followers. But, in order to provide self-assurance, I am posting this blog announcing I am back to blogging. This comes at perhaps one of the most stressful and uncertain times in my life — law school! Yes, I have decided to dive-into the study of the law. I figure it will get my closer, or further, from my goal of becoming an informed, feminist/empathetic lawyer. Or, something of the sort, anyway. I will be blogging less frequently, and I may try to merge this blog with my other blog located at:  http://kristinleveillesexualpolitics.blogspot.com.

In addition, I will broaden the scope of the blog to include commentary on politics in general, feminism, law school, and life. I will continue to post events and happenings in my community. In addition, I will create a reading list of my favorite books. Perhaps it will hold me accountable. We all want to be writers and bloggers but do we even read anymore?

until next time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

