Posted by: greeningwashington | March 9, 2009

Global Warming Parody

While I believe that it is important to reflect on the past, harboring on past mistakes often turns counterproductive. With that in mind, I believe I have discussed most of the Bush era failures in environmental policy, and I will only touch on the subject in my final comparison of the Bush and Obama administrations’ environmental policies.

On that note, I leave you with a message from President Bush Will Ferrell style! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

